“Weapon Rentals” – a day in the life.

This comes courtesy of my neighbor Tim.  Brilliant!

"So yeah I know it's kind of a hard sell the cars drive by pretty fast and they're not sure what we mean by "weapon rentals" they kind of look funny at us but as I was telling my friend Amy you never know when you might need a weapon even on a nice day like this I mean things just happen and you know if for some reason all of a sudden you needed a weapon for some reason how convenient would it be if there were a stand or something like right there you know what I mean? omg I mean you have no idea what the boys are like in this neighborhood they are so stupid they're always hiding and running around like idiots and sometimes you just want to hit them with a stick you know? you have no idea what it's like to be a girl up here do you like my necklace?"

The boys running up in the background is my favorite part.

Ah!  Summertime fun.

Leave a Reply

